About Us


Share Print Page

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
 

 
Corporate Office & Manufacturing

One Jake Brown Road
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
TEL: 732-679-4000
FAX: 732-679-4353
information@blondertongue.com

 
Sales Department

Western Region Sales
(States West of the Mississippi River and Western Canada)



Salim Chehade
Territory Manager

TEL: 800-523-6049 x 4376
FAX: 732-679-4353
schehade@blondertongue.com



Eastern Region Sales
(States East of the Mississippi River and Eastern Canada)

Tom Lowden
Territory Manager

TEL: 800-523-6049 x 4375
FAX: 732-679-4353
tlowden@blondertongue.com

 
CATV Sales & Special Markets

Steve Cimino
Director
TEL:   858-505-1318 
CELL: 858-531-2997

scimino@blondertongue.com


Sales

Jeff Smith
Vice President
TEL:   512-238-6973
CELL: 732-491-5657
jsmith@blondertongue.com



International Sales
(All Countries Other than US and Canada) 
btglobalsales@blondertongue.com


Investor Relations

investor@blondertongue.com

 
 

  
Customer Service

Clarice Gardner x 4220
Jeanie Kirkpatrick x 4320
TEL: 800-523-6049
FAX: 800-336-6295
custsvc@blondertongue.com
repair@blondertongue.com
returns@blondertongue.com

  Lynne Russo
  Director
  TEL: 732-679-4000 x 4261
  FAX: 732-679-4353
 
lrusso@blondertongue.com






 

Steve Hegge
Technical Services Director

TEL:
732-679-4000 x 4358
FAX: 732-679-4353
shegge@blondertongue.com

techsupport@blondertongue.com
seminars@blondertongue.com


Walt Davis

Senior Director of Product Management & Technical Services

TEL:   732-313-4334
CELL: 609-558-8411
wdavis@blondertongue.com


Don Young
Business Development Manager
TEL:  727-614-9201
CELL: 678-296-9041
dyoung@blondertongue.com


Marketing

Lauren Yesler
TEL: 732-679-4000 x 4225
FAX: 732-679-4353
lyesler@blondertongue.com

Publications & Catalog Requests