Solutions For All Your Applications
Item Added to Cart
 
 

About Us


Share Print Page

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
 

To obtain more specific info, Click Here.


Office & Manufacturing Headquarters

One Jake Brown Road, Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Phone: 800-523-6049 • Fax: 732-679-4353
Email: 
information@blondertongue.com

 
Sales Department


Tom Lowden
Inside Sales Manager

TEL: 800-523-6049 
ext 4375
FAX: 732-679-4353

tlowden@blondertongue.com

 
Business Development & MSO Sales


 


Don Young
Director of Business Development 
TEL:   727-614-9201
CELL: 678-296-9041

dyoung@blondertongue.com





Jeff Smith

Vice President of Sales
TEL:   512-238-6973
CELL: 732-491-5657
jsmith@blondertongue.com


International Sales 
(All countries other than US & Canada) 
btglobalsales@blondertongue.com

 


Customer Service



Jeanie Kirkpatrick
TEL: 800-523-6049 ext 4320
FAX: 800-336-6295

custsvc@blondertongue.com

repair@blondertongue.com
returns@blondertongue.com

Technical Support

techsupport@blondertongue.com
seminars@blondertongue.com

Sales and Service



Liz Rapelye
Manager, Sales &
Service Communications

TEL: 732-679-4000 ext 4261
FAX: 732-679-4353

lrapelye@blondertongue.com


Marketing



Lauren Yesler
Marketing Communications

TEL:  732-679-4000 ext 4225
FAX: 732-679-4353
lyesler@blondertongue.com

-> 
Publications & Catalog Requests

Investor Relations

investor@blondertongue.com  IR webpage