About Us


Share Print Page

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
 

 
Corporate Office & Manufacturing

One Jake Brown Road
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
TEL: 732-679-4000
FAX: 732-679-4353
information@blondertongue.com

 
Sales Department

Western Region Sales
(States West of the Mississippi River and Western Canada)



Territory Manager

Salim Chehade
TEL: 800-523-6049 x 4376
FAX: 732-679-4353
schehade@blondertongue.com



Eastern Region Sales
(States East of the Mississippi River and Eastern Canada)

Territory Manager
Tom Lowden
TEL: 800-523-6049 x 4375
FAX: 732-679-4353
tlowden@blondertongue.com

 
CATV Sales & Special Markets

Director
Steve Cimino
TEL:  858-505-1318 
CELL: 858-531-2997

scimino@blondertongue.com


Sales

Vice President of Sales
Jeff Smith
TEL: 512-238-6973
CELL: 732-491-5657
jsmith@blondertongue.com



International Sales
(All Countries Other than US and Canada) 
btglobalsales@blondertongue.com

 
 

  
Customer Service

Clarice Gardner x 4220
Jeanie Kirkpatrick x 4320
TEL: 800-523-6049
FAX: 800-336-6295
custsvc@blondertongue.com
repair@blondertongue.com

  Director
  Lynne Russo
  TEL: 732-679-4000 x 4261
  FAX: 732-679-4353
 
lrusso@blondertongue.com



Technical Solutions Director
Steve Hegge
TEL: 800-523-6049 x 4358
FAX: 732-679-4353
shegge@blondertongue.com

techsupport@blondertongue.com
seminars@blondertongue.com

Business Development Manager
Don Young
CELL: 678-296-9041
FAX: 732-679-4353
dyoung@blondertongue.com


Marketing

Lauren Yesler
TEL: 732-679-4000 x 4225
FAX: 732-679-1886
lyesler@blondertongue.com


Returns

returns@blondertongue.com